+44 (0) 3333 445 286 [email protected]

Subtotal: £0.00

No products in the basket.

From: £39.95

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,


Written by the original authoring team for the ITIL 2011 manuals, this Key Element Guide Suite provides a handy reference to the content contained within the core ITIL Lifecycle publications. They discuss ITIL and its evolution and the need for the Service Lifecycle approach.

The titles examine what is meant by best practice framework, how this relates to ‘common practice’, and about degrees of prescription and what compliance means.

The main focus of each of the Key Element Guides (KEGs) is to provide an overview of the principles, objectives, key elements, roles and responsibilities, challenges and key lessons for each of the five elements of the service lifecycle.

Key Features:

  • Written by authors of the main core guidance titles.
  • Provides a handy overview of the five core titles.
  • Each KEG shares the same structure.
  • Quality assured and endorsed by itSMF International.

Additional information

Weight N/A

eBook, Paperback, 1 Year Online Subscription


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Key Element Guide Suite”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *